Time to say “Good-bye” and “Thank-you”

June 7, 2014

Greetings on a beautiful early summer day in central New York state.

This will be my last posting on Potentiality.

It’s been a learning journey, one I have thoroughly enjoyed. I have grown and changed and now it seems fitting to close this chapter and begin another. Please join me! You can find me, and my new blog, Songs the Sunrise Sings at:

http://kathrynwonders.wordpress.com/

Thank you for traveling this path with me! Namaste.

Kathryn

Leave a Reply

